Hello Everyone

Whodu

Hi,

I'm new to your guys and gals place and wanted to introduce myself. I am planning on putting in a application eventually but I feel I should introduce myself before walking in your front door and saying, "Hi, I'm Adam(Whodu),I know no one knows me at all but I would like to live here now." lol if I did that at your house I would probably be looking at the floor waiting on the cops to take me to the loony bin ;).

So let me get the formal stuff out of the way.

In-Game Alias:

Whodu

Adam Black

Florida

Games played and any experience:

I've played a lot of games over the years but only a few I was really into;

Delta Force 1:

Man this was a great game I spent most of my highschool life setting behind a computer running the 56k and tying up the phone line so my sister couldn't talk on the phone lol. I was in a few clans (they were called Squads back then lol) I played in "BRIG, Sky, DTF, 5, and I found my place including the type of clan I enjoyed being in ZW.

Rainbow 6:

I played this game for a very long time as well. I basically played it from the time it came out until people moved on to bigger and better things lol. This was the first game I played competitively and really enjoyed that as well.

COD:

I played this for a while but I only played on the "Tactical Servers"

Wow:

I played this for about a month and couldn't do it anymore.

Guild Wars 2:

I'm enjoying this game pretty much just play it when my girlfriend wants to play it.

BF3:

I was very surprised that I enjoyed this game as much as I did. I usually like slower paced games and tactile driven games. So when I played BF3 and realized its a good mixture of rush and tactics I started looking for that type of game.

Counter Strike GO: